UMZF 2011
Hungarian New Music Forum 2011 composers’ competition
Final and Gala Concert

Palace of Arts Budapest
Budapest, Millenáris Teátrum
8th February 2011, 19:00
Péter Tornyai: Quatre Quatuors
László Sándor: A flower - in Ferenc Liszt’s Birthday Bouquet
Balázs Horváth: (Tec)tonic
Marcell Dargay: CIRC(U)S
UMZE Chamber Ensemble
conducted by: Zoltán Rácz

- intermission -

Balázs Horváth: Faust and Friends in the Magic Castle
Árpád Solti: Three Nude Pictures
Judit Varga: Imaginary Piano Concerto
Ákos Zarándy: Nightmare Symphony
Concerto Budapest Symphony Orchestra
conducted by: András Keller